Interim Minister:
Rev Dr Richard Corbett, Kilmallie Manse, Corpach, PH33 7JS  01397 772736

Locum:
Mr Bill Skene 07717183773 bill.skene@aol.com

Clerk to the Nominating Committee:
Dr Jill Skeoch 07796397176 jill.skeoch@gmail.com

We do take our safeguarding very seriously but we can also relax.

We do take our safeguarding very seriously but we can also relax.


Session Clerks:

Fort Augustus Mrs Margaret Allen 01320 351228 mallen783(at)hotmail.co.uk
Glengarry Mr Alex Sandilands 01809 501210 mail(at)aasandilands.plus.com

Treasurers:
Fort Augustus Mrs Fran Mansell (Acting) 01320 366267 pandaplip(at)btinternet.com
Glengarry Mrs June Mathers june.mathers1@btconnect.com

Safeguarding Co-ordinator for both congregations:
Mrs Helen Allen 01809 501408 helenallen(at)glengarrylodge.com

Music:
Ranald MacKenzie (Organist in Invergarry): rdfmackenzie(at)hotmail.co.uk
Kathryn Sharples (Organist and Choir Conductor in Fort Augustus): kathryn.sharples(at)btinternet.com